Disclosure Policy

This policy is valid from 11 October 2009

This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. This blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation.

The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post may not always be identified as paid or sponsored content.

The owner(s) of this blog is compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this blog receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, we always give our honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the bloggers' own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

This blog does contain content which might present a conflict of interest. This content may not always be identified.

To get your own policy, go to http://www.disclosurepolicy.org

Gautam Gambhir was awarded ICC Test Cricketer of 2009

The Indian Opener Gautam Gambhir wins the ICC Test Cricketer of the year award. He was given the award in a ceremony at Johannesburg. This was his his first ICC award of his career. Gambhir put in some remarkable performances with the bat, making 1269 runs at an impressive 84.60 in the eight Tests he played. It includes 5 centuries and 4 half centuries. While Indian Captain MSDhoni won the ODI cricketer of the year award.Mitchell Johnson was named the cricketer of the year 2009.